Ladies Unlaced

In the Arms of the Heiress

Book 1

In the Heart of the Highlander

Book 2

The Reluctant Governess

Book 3

The Unsuitable Secretary

Book 4

Maggie is moving into the twentieth century with her new Edwardian series for Berkley Sensation. It revolves around the Evensong Employment Agency and the mysterious woman who runs it. Two Ladies Unlaced books will be out in 2013. IN THE ARMS OF THE HEIRESS releases in July, and IN THE HEART OF THE HIGHLANDER in October.